golftotal.blogg.se

Mp3 creed my sacrifice
Mp3 creed my sacrifice






In 325, at the age of 27, Athanasius began his leading role against the Arians as a deacon and assistant to Bishop Alexander of Alexandria during the First Council of Nicaea. Athanasius was a Christian theologian, a Church Father, the chief defender of Trinitarianism against Arianism, and a noted Coptic Christian ( Egyptian) leader of the fourth century.Ĭonflict with Arius and Arianism as well as successive Roman emperors shaped Athanasius' career. 8 June 328 – 2 May 373), of which over 17 encompassed five exiles, when he was replaced on the order of four different Roman emperors. His intermittent episcopacy spanned 45 years (c.

mp3 creed my sacrifice

296–298 – 2 May 373), also called Athanasius the Great, Athanasius the Confessor or, primarily in the Coptic Orthodox Church, Athanasius the Apostolic, was the 20th bishop of Alexandria (as Athanasius I).








Mp3 creed my sacrifice